Massachusetts Detachments

The initials of the District Vice Commandants are listed next to the Detachment they are responsible for. Their names and phone numbers are located on the Detachment Vice Commandants page.
123 Burlington (RB)
56E 7 Springs Lane, Burlington 01803
Name Phone E-Mail Installation
Date
Commandant Arthur Enos 781-718-0856 enosservices@verizon.net
Senior Vice Commandant Christopher Hanifin 781-270-1960
Paymaster James Murphy 978-987-7133
124 Wm. R. Caddy (MC)
111 Newbury Ave., Quincy 02171
Name Phone E-Mail Installation
Date
Commandant Mark Connolly 617 439 3505 w.r.caddycom@gmail.com
Senior Vice Commandant Tim Carroll
Paymaster Thomas Lynch Jr. 617 479 3505 w.r.caddycom@gmail.com
125 Cape Cod (BH) Cape Cod Facebook Page
Hyannis Municipal Airport, Hyannis 02601
Name Phone E-Mail Installation
Date
Commandant Ron Timm 774 521 7556 mcldet125@gmail.com
Senior Vice Commandant Ted Hill 845-228-4276 ridpest218@gmail.com
Paymaster Richard Connolly 508-760 1410 megndix@comcast.net
127 Essex County (TG)
VFW Post 1011, 2 Stevens St., Peabody 01960
Name Phone E-Mail Installation
Date
Commandant Steve Coddens 978-744-4639 EssexMCL@aol.com
Senior Vice Commandant Paul Gouthro 617-240-0255
Paymaster Joseph Cole jcole190@comcast.net
128 Capt Wm. D. Glynn (RB)
23 Chestnut St., Haverhill MA 02673
Name Phone E-Mail Installation
Date
Commandant Dave Triplett 978-270-2320 dbtriplett@aol.com
Senior Vice Commandant
Paymaster Chip O’Connor 978-372-9441 paymaster@mcld128.org
130 Leo T. Fortier (RB)
47 Third Ave., Lowell MA 01854-2624
Name Phone E-Mail Installation
Date
Commandant Rene Bureau 978-866-5374 r.bureau@comcast.net
Senior Vice Commandant Peter Manning 978-770-4031
Paymaster Gerald Mercier gery.mpm@hotmail.com
136 Norfolk County (MC)
P.O. Box 32 Norwood MA 02062
Name Phone E-Mail Installation
Date
Commandant Jim Shannon 781-762-2151 jpshannon9@gmail.com
Senior Vice Commandant Mike McNulty 617-733-0261 IronMike@supportourvets.org
Paymaster Russell Walton 781-248-0916 sgtruss@aol.com
137 Pittsfield (DR)
82 Ventura Ave Pittsfield MA 01201-5576
Name Phone E-Mail Installation
Date
Commandant Louis Robesch, Jr 413-442-6888 pvtlou1@netzero.net
Senior Vice Commandant John Kenwood 413-499-4978
Paymaster Michael Ancora 413-445-4272
139 Pvt Chas. J. Shutt (JM)
Det. Home, 215 Mt. Auburn St., Watertown 02472
Name Phone E-Mail Installation
Date
Commandant Dom Ricci 784-929-6003 dricci52047@gmail.com
Senior Vice Commandant George McMasters 617-997-7794
Paymaster Edward L. Aucoin 617-686-2935 edusmc1@gmail.com
140 Ware (DR)
P.O. Box 1282 Bondsville MA 01009
Name Phone E-Mail Installation
Date
Commandant Dave LaVallie 413-283-9837 del.lavallie@comcast.net
Senior Vice Commandant Francis Rucki 413-967-7349 fraruck@comcast.net
Paymaster Dave LaVallie 413-283-9837 del.lavallie@comcast.net
141 Westfield River Valley (DR)
Westfield Hq., 71 North Elm St., Westfield 01085
Name Phone E-Mail Installation
Date
Commandant Keith Buckout 413-230-4882 kbuckhout@hotmail.com
Senior Vice Commandant Joseph Delaney 413-5279901
Paymaster Roger Beer 413-437-7542 rbeer4@comcast.net
144 Worcester (website) (N/Assig.) Worcester Facebook Page
181 Lake Ave., Worcester 01604
Name Phone E-Mail Installation
Date
Commandant Jon Zwirblia 774-242-1105 zwirblia@worcestermcl.org
Senior Vice Commandant Sean Millet 508-797-0141 smillet@worcestermcl.org
Paymaster Steve Cheney 508-344-0077 scheney@worcestermcl.org
Oak Ridge Detachment #628 (TP) Oak Ridge Facebook Page
20 School Street Greenfield MA 01301
Name Phone E-Mail Installation
Date
Commandant Brian Brooks 413-768 0316
Commandant@OakRidgeDetachment.org
Senior Vice Commandant Clint Read 978 350 6562 Sr_Vice@OakRidgeDetachment.org
Paymaster Richard Rivers 413-422-1076 rcmang@comcast.net
871 Capt. J. J. Harris (TG) CLOSURE WARNING
P.O. Box, 554 Swampscott MA 01907
Name Phone E-Mail Installation
Date
Commandant John Stinson 781-599-1240 difrompi6@aol.com
Senior Vice Commandant
Paymaster JP Stinson/Hugh Schultz 781-599-1240
911 Blackstone Valley (N/Assig.)
8 Bartlett St., Oxford MA 01540
Name Phone E-Mail Installation
Date
Commandant Keith Henry 774-280-9298 lostnomad67@yahoo.com
Senior Vice Commandant Louis Naple 508-752-2764
Paymaster William Audette 774-217-0315
1037 Metro West (JM)
100 Plymouth St., Bellingham MA 02019
Name Phone E-Mail Installation
Date
Commandant
John McEntegart
508-877-5255
judy5mc@yahoo.com
Senior Vice Commandant David Gentes 781-235-8085
Paymaster
Jerry Blanchette
508-788-1188
1076 North Central (TP)
P.O. Box 1775, Fitchburg MA 01420
Name Phone E-Mail Installation
Date
Commandant Philip Jordan 978-602-2010
firephilfd@aol.com
Senior Vice Commandant Earl Stone 978-342-2435 ef.stone@verizon.net
Paymaster Donald Long 978-467-7467
1094 South Central (N/Assig.)
P.O. Box 336, Southbridge MA 01550
Name Phone E-Mail Installation
Date
Commandant Jim Sottile 508-765-5064 jimsott@bellatlantic.net
Senior Vice Commandant
Paymaster Don Smith 508-867-6847 dsmith6847@charter.net
1115 Metro South now known as 1stLt Brian McPhillips Det
4 Roberta Rd., Sharon MA 02067
Name Phone E-Mail Installation
Date
Commandant
John McGrath
781-910-4997 jmcgrathpolice@yahoo.com
Senior Vice Commandant Rick Coffman 774-213-9754 rcof286@aol.com
Paymaster Ronald Hill 508-415-1984
ronocmc@aol.com
1168 Pequoig (DR)
716 Baldwinville Rd., Baldwinville MA 01436
Name Phone E-Mail Installation
Date
Commandant George Fiffy 978-830-0051 fiffygeorge@gmail.com
Senior Vice Commandant
Mark Ellis
978-724-8800 relax@clamberhill.com
Paymaster
Gary Williams
978-249-3309 kawilliams08@hotmail.com
1285 LCpl John Van Gyzen (BH)
265 High St., Somerset MA 02726
Name Phone E-Mail Installation
Date
Commandant
Bruce Aldrich
508-674-5245 laaldrich@aol.com
Senior Vice Commandant Brian Brown 774-217-0390 bbrown@simcona.com
Paymaster William Murphy
508-320-3865
murphy100@comcast.net
1302 Honorable Few (TG)
P.O. Box 3957, Peabody MA 01960
Name Phone E-Mail Installation
Date
Commandant Joseph Furtado 617-308-8945
jfurtado3100@yahoo.com
Senior Vice Commandant James Summers 617-529-7934 mcl@honorablefew.com
Paymaster Alex Panos 978-857-0778 alex.panos@gmail.com
1306 Plymouth (BH)
110 Garrett Place, Plymouth MA 02360
Name Phone E-Mail Installation
Date
Commandant Jonathan F. Denham 508-747-2162 jbdenham@comcast.net
Senior Vice Commandant Robert Brown 508-889-8039 jessiebrown@heidrea.com
Paymaster Richard West 508-446-4722 rwest158497@yahoo.com
1399 Greater New Bedford (BH)
Meets at: American Legion Post 40, 481 Appleton St., New Bedford 02745 Mail: 16 Chancery St., New Bedford MA 02740
Name Phone E-Mail Installation
Date
Commandant Richard Seguin 508-496-9023 rseguin114@gmail.com
Senior Vice Commandant Ronald St. John 774-930-0539
Paymaster Richard Wisniewski 508-763-4342 angelrose153@aol.com
1443 "PNC James R. Laskey Executive Detachment
Name Phone E-Mail Installation
Date
Commandant Thomas W. Hazlett 717-420-0623 59thchiefdevildog@gmail.com
Senior Vice Commandant
Paymaster Therese P. (Terri) Laskey 401-338-6081 jlaskey@verizon.net
1
Name Phone E-Mail Installation
Date
Commandant
Senior Vice Commandant
Paymaster

Login